Watch Now


Jul 21, 2016 26m GB
119 votes
  • Comedy
  • Drama

Seasons and episodes


Fleabag is thrown roughly up against the walls of contemporary London, sleeping with anyone who dares to stand too close, squeezing money from wherever she can, rejecting anyone who tries to help her, and keeping up her bravado throughout.

Title Fleabag
First Air Date Jul 21, 2016
Last Air Date Apr 08, 2019
Episodes 12
Seasons 2
Companies Two Brothers Pictures
Keywords london, england, sexuality, dark comedy, step mother, british, grief, breaking the fourth wall, promiscuity, sitcom, father daughter relationship, sister sister relationship